‚Äč        KINGSLAND SCHOOL

Home of the Lakers

Sara Shirey, Registrar

sara.shirey@orendaeducation.org

Elias Montemayor, PE/Art

elias.montemayor@orendaeducation.org


Cynthia Tripp, 2nd Grade

cynthia.tripp@orendaeducation.org

Olivia Woods, 1st Grade

olivia.woods@orendaeducation.org

Jesse Spruiell, 6th/7th Grade Social Studies & ELA

jesse.spruiell@orendaeducation.org

Terence Masuda, 5th Grade

terence.masuda@orendaeducation.org

Kim Stence, After School Coordinator (part time)

kim.stence@orendaeducation.org

Susan Frambs, PE/Intervention Specialist

susan.frambs@orendaeducation.org

Debby Phllips, 6th/7th Grade Science/Math

debby.phillips@orendaeducation.org

Peggy Whynott, 3rd Grade

peggy.whynott@orendaeducation.org

Kingsland School Directory 2017-18 School Year

Jan Woods, Kindergarten

jan.woods@orendaeducation.org

Shelli Spruiell, 4th Grade

michelle.spruiell@orendaeducation.org