‚Äč        KINGSLAND SCHOOL

Home of the Lakers

Sara Shirey, Registrar

sara.shirey@orendaeducation.org

Jesse Spruiell, 6th Grade

jesse.spruiell@orendaeducation.org

Terence Masuda, 5th Grade

terence.masuda@orendaeducation.org

Kim Stence, After School Coordinator (part time)

kim.stence@orendaeducation.org

Susan Frambs, PE/Intervention Specialist

susan.frambs@orendaeducation.org

Kingsland School Directory 2016-17 School Year

Jan Woods, Kindergarten

jan.woods@orendaeducation.org

Shelli Spruiell, 3rd & 4th Grade

michelle.spruiell@orendaeducation.org